Project 9: Portfolio

Portfolio (Scribd.com):

Project Corrections / Time Spent: I spent an hour and a half redoing my Event Ad as well as half an hour improving the layout for my Flier. The corrections I made are the following: make sure you list all your corrections you made.  Also list why you made the changes.

Message: I want to showcase my work in a professional way.  I also wanted showcasing my unique, structured, fun and clean personality.

Audience: Potential client and employers.

Top Thing Learned: You should always sketch out ideas before you get on the computer.

Future application of Visual Media: I will look for opportunities to improve the quality of design in both my work place and my personal life (such as church).

Color scheme and color names: Monochromatic, blue

Title Font Name & Category: SkyFall Done – Decorative

Copy Font Name & Category: MinionPro – Oldstyle

Thumbnails of Images used:

background1 background2

Sources (Links to images on orginal websites):

http://www.ibjennyjenny.com/2012/08/5-free-soft-grunge-textures.html

http://www.texturex.com/Grunge-Textures/TextureX+spotted+grunge+rust+metal+stock+Texture.jpg.php



Leave a comment